CONTATTI
 

 


Studio Tomasin Commercialisti
Santa Croce, 510, int. 1
30135 Venezia
Tel.+39 041.5205077
Fax. +39 041.5205040
Email: info@studiotomasin.it
Nome e Cognome

E-mail:

Oggetto:


Messaggio:


 

 PARTNERS

dott. Giancarlo Tomasin
dott. Giovanna Scarpa
dott. Isabella Tomasin
dott. Fiorenza Boatto
dott. Aldo Tassoni
dott. Federico Vallese
dott. Massimo Marchiori
dott. Andrea D'Este

giancarlo.tomasin@studiotomasin.it
giovanna.scarpa@studiotomasin.it
isabella.tomasin@studiotomasin.it
fiorenza.boatto@studiotomasin.it
aldo.tassoni@studiotomasin.it
federico.vallese@studiotomasin.it
massimo.marchiori@studiotomasin.it
andrea.deste@studiotomasin.it

 COLLABORATORI ISCRITTI ALL'ALBO

 

dott. Alessandro Bellotto
dott. Valentina Magro

 

 

alessandro.bellotto@studiotomasin.it
​valetina.magro@studiotomasin.it

 

 SEGRETERIA e CED

sig. Irene Lunardi
rag. Dafne Enzo
rag. Stefania Trentinaglia

info@studiotomasin.it
dafne.enzo@studiotomasin.it
segreteria@studiotomasin.it

 PROCEDURE

Fallimenti ed esecuzioni immobiliari

procedure@studiotomasini.it

 

 

 

Top